A Brand New Blog…


Recently, a good friend that I met, via a social media app for Gay Men, had an unpleasant experience that he met via another Gay Male social media app (no, I shall not name names, but I want to!), and it caused me to feel great anger.

Ironically, it was from that anger that this blog was born.

The name of this blog is “This Gay Man’s Life…”

I feel that this blog shall help me connect more deeply with my own Gayness, or Gay Male Nature, and perhaps create more Love and Brotherhood between our fellow Gay Men, and others that are not Gay Men.

Well, that is my ideal intention, but perhaps some more kindness and acceptance (not tolerance) shall also come about this blog.

I have no idea how often I shall post, but at least once a week, or whenever time allows, or as the Spirit moves me.

As I only received the idea for this blog on Sunday, February 16, 2014.  As such, it is a work in progress.

For those of you that are fellow Gay Men, I look forward to your comments, your suggestions, your ideas.

And if you are a Lesbian, Bisexual man or woman, a Transgendered individual, Questioning, or any other category I may have missed, you are also more than welcome to submit a comment, an idea, a suggestion, etc.

And for those of you who are straight, and especially allies to Gays, Lesbians, Bisexuals and Transgendered people, or who are predominantly straight, you may also submit a comment, suggestion, idea, etc.

Thank you for honoring who you are and what you do.  And thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.rainbow_flag_1978_nov_drapeau_bandiera_bandeira_flagga-1969px

2 thoughts on “A Brand New Blog…

    1. Thank you, Reverend Yolanda! And thank you for being so amazing!

      I AM honored that you posted my first comment on my brand new blog! And I AM looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks for some Gay “Old Time Gospel!” Ha, Ha!!

      Thank you so much for everything you are and everything you do.

What do you think?

