Dear Heterosexuals…


When I saw this, I knew this would be perfect for a blog post on “This Gay Man’s Life…”

I AM keeping this one short and sweet, today, as the image truly says it all.

Nonetheless, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “dimarhoads98,” “Matthew Richards,” and “Roy Henry.”

Thank you, all, so much, for honoring who you are and what you do, and for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.

And to all my blog followers and blog readers, who are already following and reading “This Gay Man’s Life…” I wish you a beautiful day, and a wonderful week.

And, for those of you who have not already checked it out, feel free to visit my main blog, “This Is Who I AM.”  The Website address is http://thetarotman.wordpress.com.

“Acceptance and Equality, not tolerance.”

Again, many thanks.dear heterosexual_1643139355_n

4 thoughts on “Dear Heterosexuals…

    1. My pleasure, caedmonrhys. Thank you for the comment, and the kind words, too.

      As I wrote in my post, when I saw this I thought it would be perfect for my new WordPress blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…”

      Thank you, also, for honoring who you are and what you do.

    1. Thank you, jcorbin88. And thank you for following “This Gay Man’s Life…” as well.

      I have been especially busy lately, but I have some good posts in the works, both on this blog.

      And, I wish I had written it, but again, it was too good not to share.

      Thanks and have a great day.

What do you think?

