A Return to Internet Radio…


Lesbians, Gay Men, Bisexuals, Transgendered folks, and our straight supporters, I wish all of you a Happy Sunday and Day of the Sun!

These last two days I was “off the grid;” no cell phone, no Internet, no contact with the outside world, and I feel wonderful!

On my main blog, “This Is Who I AM” (http://thetarotman.wordpress.com), I have often blogged about the amazing benefits one can receive from engaging in Sacred Solitude, but I shall not do that here.  Today, anyway.

However, I shall announce that tomorrow, Monday, April 7, 2014, 7PM, EDT, I shall be back on “The Tarot Talk Show.”  You can visit http://www.thetarottalk.com for more info.

The show is co-hosted by Rebecca Brown and Tim Martin, also known as “Tarot Tim.”  I had the honor and pleasure of meeting Rebecca and her Soul Sister in August, 2013, in one of my favorite places on the Planet: New Hope, Pennsylvania.

My very first appearance on “The Tarot Talk Show” was on Sunday, September 22, 2014, 3-4PM.  This time around, “The Tarot Talk Show” shall be broadcast in conjunction with the Para Encounters Network (http://www.paraencountersnetwork.com), also known as PEN.

Also, this shall be the first time I use Skype in connection to my Psychic Practice, so it is also a bit daunting.  Now, do not get me wrong, I AM quite Internet savvy, but there are some things that are still quite new to me.  Although I have used Skype more in the last two months than in the two years I have had it, and that is a good thing.

So, if you wish to have Rebecca Brown, “Tarot Tim,” or yours truly, to answer a question on your behalf with the Sacred Tarot, then feel free to call in, chat in, Email in, tomorrow, Monday, April 7, 2014, 7PM, EDT.  And for those of you who shall be unable to listen live, then you should be able to listen to the archived show in a day or so.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers to “This Gay Man’s Life…”  They are “Shawn L. Bird,” (who is also following “This Is Who I AM.”  YAY!), “thetruthyoualwaysknew,” and “Nate Ollie.”  May all of you receive great Joy, great Prosperity and great PRIDE from following “This Gay Man’s Life…”

And let me quickly give a shout-out to my followers on Google Plus, Twitter, LinkedIn, Stumble Upon, Pinterest, Path, Tumblr, and Facebook.

And to all of you who are already following and reading “This Gay Man’s Life…” thank you for honoring who you are and what you do.   and what you do.

And now, back to National Poetry Writing Month, or NaPoWriMo, for short.RobertbannerRobertbanner2

What do you think?

