Not all Russians are created equal…


Perhaps I AM a tad late to the party, but I recently had the opportunity to begin going through older, as well as old Emails.

In doing so, I found this in a message from one of the YahooGroups of which I AM a member.

Now, let me begin by saying that this is a video of a Russian anchor woman’s reaction to the death of Fred Phelps.

I consider myself a nice man, but I also know myself to be very honest.

Am I sad that a homophobic, bigoted man who used religion to hurt others is dead?  No.  Am I glad that he is receiving a very distinct tongue-lashing from a very pissed off Goddess?  Hell, no!

And so, with that, I include the link.  Here it is:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRmbrCsrffc

 

Lesbians, Gay Men, Bisexuals, Transgendered people, those that are Questioning (and Queer) and our straight allies, please let me reassure you that I AM NOT one to make fun of anyone’s death, for any reason.

However, I AM very well-acquainted with the concept and the reality that “Laughter is the best medicine.”  And this Russian anchor woman’s health looks like it shall remain strong for a long time after this video!

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “Nate Ollie” and “ColombianCuties.”  May both of you receive great Healing and great PRIDE from following “This Gay Man’s Life…”

And for those of you already following or reading my blog, thank you for honoring who you are and what you do.  May today be filled with Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity, Divine Peace and Divine Healing for you and your tribes.Phelps

What do you think?

