META Center’s Mother’s Day Psychic & Healing Day Event…


For those of you that shall be in the NYC area this Saturday, May 10, 2014, I have the honor and pleasure of returning to the META Center New York for their “META Center’s Mother’s Day Psychic & Healing Day Event.”

This time around, I shall be available for Readings, Goddess Energy Healing Treatments, and Western Astrological Consultations.

Regarding Readings, I shall be available for the following kinds of Readings:

 

Goddess Readings (with Cards)

Goddess Readings (without Cards)

Angel Readings (with Cards)

Angel Readings (without Cards)

Readings with the Sacred Tarot

 

Regarding the Goddess Energy Healing Treatments, I began conducting them during the time I led my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess-Graced Guidance,” from January, 2010, until January, 2011.

However, it was not until Wednesday, November 13, 2013, at the META Center New York’s Healing Fair that I began conducting Goddess Energy Healing Treatments professionally (SEE http://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/the-meta-center-new-york-healing-fair/ ).  It was a great day and a great Fair.

The following shall give you some additional insight regarding my Goddess Energy Healing Treatments.

 

For example, let us say you have had one obstacle after another regarding romantic relationships, after another, after another.  And now, you are ready to dissolve, surrender and release said obstacles from your complete Being and your world.

As per my Divine Guidance, I may call upon Kuan Yin, the Chinese Goddess of Mercy, Compassion, and Forgiveness to assist you in letting go of past heartaches, in a very big way, if not once and for all.  I may also call upon Aphrodite, the Greek Goddess of Love, Beauty, Sensual Pleasures, Romance and Fashion to help you love yourself more deeply, and more strongly, and help you look your best when you are ready to attract a romantic relationship again.

Another example would be regarding Financial Prosperity.  Let us say that you have been stuck in poverty consciousness for far too long, and now you are fully ready to surrender and release it.

Depending on my Divine Guidance, I would call upon Fortuna, the Roman Goddess of Divine Supply, to assist you in dissolving the focus on lack, limitation, hard times, and debts from your Mind.  I may also call upon Oshun, the Afro-Caribbean Goddess of All that Flows (including Money) to assist you in manifesting your Prosperous Good from all avenues, channels, doors, and points.

 

In addition, I shall be available for Western Astrological Consultations, and one need not bring his or her chart.

For more information, please feel free to submit a comment, or Email me directly at thetarotman@excite.com.

You can also send the META Center an Email at info@metacenterny.com, or by calling 212-736-0999, xt 1.

Thank you for honoring who you are and what you do.  And thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.May 2014 Psychic Fair Flyer

What do you think?

