About “Pride Celebrations, Parts I and II…”


Lesbians, my fellow Gay Men, Transgendered folks, Bisexuals, and our straight allies, this post is to inform you that, as I learn about other Pride Celebrations this month and year, June, 2014, I shall add them to the posts entitled “Pride Celebrations, Part I…” and “Pride Celebrations, Part II…”

I recommend you periodically visit both posts, often, as they shall be updated as I find out about additional Pride Celebrations.

Also, since there are other Pride Celebrations that take place in other months (such as July; and yes, that is already a post-in-progress), from now on every Pride Celebration post, shall begin with the words “Pride Celebrations” and conclude with a colon and the month in which said Pride Celebrations are being held.

For example, “Pride Celebrations: July.”

For those of you who have been to any Pride Celebrations, or are going to any, I would love to hear from you, regarding your experiences, positive or negative, what you saw, what you did, who you did (Ha!), etc.

And soon, I shall continue and conclude my series of posts regarding the symbolism–both Sacred and secular–of the colors of the Rainbow Flag.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who you are and what you do.  And thank you, as always, for honoring who I AM and what I do.rainbowflagNYC

What do you think?

