“Embodying Your Archetypes”


I AM long overdue to write a blog post on “This Gay Man’s Life…” about Spirituality in the Gay Male Community. In the meantime, I present this blog post to you about one of the wonderful workshops led by Raymond L. Rigolioso (also known as Ray). To say that I enjoyed this workshop is an understatement. To say that I continue to benefit from it, actually, is also an understatement. Enjoy, and be proud!

This Is Who I AM

When I wrote my recent post, “Interludes: Spring to Summer,” I had stated that I felt as though I was forgetting about other posts.

Well, now I remembered.  Although not necessarily part of a series, I promised myself (and others) that I would write more posts about my life as a Gay Man and my life as a Witch.  This particular post has to do with my life as a Gay Man.

Yesterday, Sunday, June 23, 2013, 4-6PM, I had the honor and pleasure of participating in a “Gay Men of Wisdom” Workshop entitled “Embodying Your Archetypes.”

I first heard of Raymond L. Rigolioso (also known as Ray) and the “Gay Men of Wisdom” Web site, via his advertisement on Facebook.  Although I have only participated in a few of the programs, I have thoroughly enjoyed the ones in which I have participated and look forward to more.

Because of…

View original post 482 more words

What do you think?

