Pride Celebrations: November, 2014, Part I…


Although it may be “slim pickins” for some, there are still a few LGBT Pride Celebrations taking place in a month that very few, if any, would associate with LGBT Pride: November, 2014.

Here is what is happening in the United States:

 

Wednesday, November 5-Sunday, November 9, 2014–“Greater Palm Springs Pride,” Palm Springs, California

http://pspride.org/

(PLEASE NOTE: There are various events taking place between Wednesday, November 5, and Sunday, November 9, 2014.  For more information, please visit the aforementioned Website to see which event appeals to you most.)

Sunday, November 23-Sunday, November 30, 2014–“Thanksgiving Caribbean Cruise,” with Olivia Lesbian Cruises

http://www.olivia.com/

 

As far as I can tell, that is it for LGBT Pride Celebrations in the United States, but if I find out any others in November, 2014, I shall update this post with the additional information, as soon as I get it.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “authormeganmorales.”  Thank you for honoring who you are and what you do.  May your following of “This Gay Man’s Life…” bring you great Joy, great Insight and great PRIDE.

In addition, I wish to thank and acknowledge both Gay Pride Calendar and Gay Travel at About.com for all their assistance in the creation of these blog posts.

And for those of you who already follow or read “This Gay Man’s Life…” thank you so much for honoring who you are and what you do, and for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.Rainbow-Flag-2961345

2 thoughts on “Pride Celebrations: November, 2014, Part I…

What do you think?

