NaBloPoMo, Day 9: The Nature of Love and Loss


I admit, that reblogging one of my posts on one of my WordPress Blogs to another one of my WordPress Blogs, is not quite in the spirit of NaBloPoMo, but I simply do not have the Energy to transcribe the entire post in its own separate post on “This Gay Man’s Life…”
Also, between a funeral, a Birthday celebration, errands and great sex, I look forward to going to sleep!

Nonetheless, tomorrow, Monday, November 10, 2014, I shall, indeed, write original posts for both of my WordPress blogs. But for now, have a great night.

This Is Who I AM

This is an Email that I originally sent on Friday, January 28, 2011.  I sent it as a broadcast Email to everyone in my Excite Email Address Book, at that time.

It was very well-received, and looking back, I can see that it was only a matter of time that I would have a blog.

Here we go…

As I write these particular lines, I AM truly most thankful for a beautiful Birthday month.  Although my Birthday is January 8, I spend the entire month celebrating it.  This is a practice I have recommended to many of my clients, students, and friends over the years, and it truly works wonders in one’s life.

This week has been especially Loving, Spiritually Uplifting, and Prosperous.  However, this week I have also been musing on a few things.  Primarily, loss.  Specifically, why people feel lost in the world, and why people feel like…

View original post 954 more words

What do you think?

