A Brand New Physical Health Update


Given that only a handful of you follow both of my WordPress Blogs, I was Divinely Guided to share this post on my other WordPress Blog, as well. The only thing I shall state, at this time, is that the word “challenge” contains the word “change.” And change is occurring. Thank you for honoring yourselves and what you give to the world. Wishing you Powerful, Transformative Change, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

This Is Who I AM

Ladies and gentlemen, blog followers and blog readers, it is very safe to say that I prefer to live in the world of Magick, in the world of the Spiritual, the Realm of the Goddess.  I have no problem being realistic, or dealing with my life in a practical way, but the Mystical, Magickal, Metaphysical, and Spiritual are “where it’s at” for me.

Nonetheless, to accurately write this blog post, I needed to fully immerse myself in the world of men.  Specifically, the world of men of science, and the world of men of medicine.  I AM not fond of these worlds, as you shall soon read.

First, let me recap a few things.  As most of you know, I had what I refer to as a Divinely Orchestrated stroke on Tuesday, August 28, 2012.  I was back in the hospital in August, 2013, and no, I was not surprised.

View original post 1,121 more words

What do you think?

