Mercury Retrograde Mysteries, Part I


For those of you that are Metaphysically, Magickally and Mystically-Minded, here is one of two blog posts that shall help you overcome the challenges of a Mercury Retrograde. Thank you. Here is to the Divine helping you take your Mind to the next level, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

This Is Who I AM

Although the vast majority of my clients, students and friends come to me for Intuitive Card Readings, Metaphysical Classes (group or private or both) and/or Reiki Healing Energy Treatments, every once in a while someone comes to me for an Astrological Consultation.

Over the years, I have heard many people bemoan the mystery that is a Mercury Retrograde.  Spirit Divinely Guiding me to write a two-part blog post about it, and I AM happy to follow Spirit’s Divine Guidance in the matter.

Before I go any further, I wish to state, here and now that I urge you to ask any questions about Mercury Retrogrades, what they mean, what to do about them, etc.  However, I request that you ask them after you read the blog post.

First, in Western Astrology, Mercury is the Planet of Oral and Written Communication, the Intellect, Local Travel, National Travel and of the Mind…

View original post 904 more words

What do you think?

