Mercury Retrograde Mysteries, Part II


And here is Part II. Thank you.

May the Universe help you take your verbal and written communications to the next level, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

This Is Who I AM

Good morning, dear blog readers, and a Happy Monday and Day of the Moon to all of you!  I hope and pray all of you had a wonderful weekend.

Before I begin to write about how best to deal with a Mercury Retrograde Transit, I wish to Lovingly Re-Mind all of you of the Healing Powers of what I call an “Unplugged/Off-the-Internet” Day.  Yesterday, Sunday, July 15, 2012 was just such a day for me, and I feel great!  My physical health is definitely better, my emotional health is fantastic and my connection to the Divine feels strong and clear.  I spent the day reading, writing, lounging in bed, bathing my three beautiful cats with Divine Love Healing Energies, not to mention eating yummy food and preparing wondrous beverages (I drink hot coffee, regardless of the weather, and I make BADASS coffee!.

I also swept the floors, changed the litter…

View original post 1,388 more words

What do you think?

