Moving forward…


There has been a lot going on in my life, and a lot of it has been good.

I have been celebrating my Birthday and for many years, I have encouraged clients, students, and friends to celebrate their Birthday all-month-long.

I believe in practicing what I teach, and yes, although my Birthday is January 8, I celebrate my Birthday all-month-long.

However, I must confess that I have been experiencing some degree of ennui, which is ironic considering how busy my Psychic Practice has been, as well as the position of employment that I have come to realize is no longer temporary.

Nonetheless, I look forward to getting back on the blogging wagon and soon.

For now, I wish all of you who follow or read “This Gay Man’s Life…” a lovely evening, a beautiful day and a wonderful weekend, too.movingforward

2 thoughts on “Moving forward…

    1. Thank you. I already know what I shall be blogging about in the next few days, on both my WordPress Blogs.

      From Friday, January 30, through Saturday, January 31, 2015, I was engaged in Sacred Solitude. I cannot believe I did not do two back-to-back Sacred Solitude Days (also known as “unplugged/off-the-Internet” days) sooner.

What do you think?

