Sharing an important experience…


I love being a professional Psychic.

There are times when I would enjoy participating in various events, especially ones that are Spiritually Uplifting.  However, I do not have a “fixed” schedule, nor do I have traditional “work hours.”

In addition, because I have finally learned the Prospering Power of budgeting, there are times when my monies need to go elsewhere, and do not have the option of participating in an event.  And, as much as I love the thought of paying my rent with Readings, that remains a (lovely) fantasy for me.

Nonetheless, I have heard wonderful things (and only wonderful things) about “Bear Your Soul,” which is a workshop (or, as one of my favorite authors would say, “playshop”) that took place last month.

Although I have only heard of the person presenting it, it took place at Easton Mountain (http://www.eastonmountain.org) and the fact that someone I do know personally was a part of the workshop tells me that it was a truly powerful and beautiful experience.

I was led to share with you one participant’s experience.  And you can read it by visiting

 

http://bearworldmagazine.com/?p=2567

 

PLEASE NOTE: It does not matter if you are a “bear” or not, to benefit from reading the article.  My Sense is that anyone reading the article shall benefit from doing so.

In the meantime, to learn more about Freddy Freeman, please visit his Websites:

 

http://www.bearapalooza.com/

and

http://freddyfreeman.blogspot.com/

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who you are and what you do: for yourselves, for your loved ones, for your communities, and for the world.IMG_2334cropped-600x400

What do you think?

