Setting Up a Schedule…


A few weeks ago, while reading some recent WordPress Blog posts written for WordPress Bloggers, I read in one of them to set up a schedule of when posts would be published, as well as to let blog followers and readers know when new posts to be published.

Currently, I AM catching up on various blog posts with both of my WordPress Blogs.

However, once I catch up, my desire is to commit to at least one blog post a week on “This Gay Man’s Life…”

Of course, as those of you who follow both of my WordPress Blogs know, not to mention those of you that know me personally (or professionally, for that matter), I often write as I AM Divinely Guided.

In other words, I receive an Intuitive Leading from Spirit to write something, and then I do so.  Sometimes, it is the same day, sometimes the following one.

And yes, as a writer, I know that it is important to sit my ass on the chair and WRITE!

Nonetheless, you can expect several blog posts on “This Gay Man’s Life…” during the next three weeks, at least.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “cloudedthinker.”  May you receive great insight and great PRIDE from following “This Gay Man’s Life…”

And for those of you who are already following or reading “This Gay Man’s Life…” May you continue to honor who you are and what you do.schedule

 

What do you think?

