About Ageism…


Earlier today, I found this on Queerty.com.

Now, I must confess, I rarely read Queerty.com, however, I felt that this needed to be shared, reblogged, etc.

Frankly, in spite of the fact that I AM forty-five years-of-age, with the exception of last month, I feel more at Peace with all of Life than I ever did, and certainly much more so than when I was in my 20s.

I fully agree with the letter Queerty.com wrote to those who actively practice ageism.

Here is the link:

 

http://www.queerty.com/an-open-letter-to-ageist-gay-men-20150504

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who you are and what you do.  old-gay-guys

What do you think?

