Three Hispanic Witches Driving to New Hope, PA, Part I…


Given that there are some LGBT elements to this post (and because one of the other Hispanic Witches, is, like me, a Gay Man, I felt it would be appropriate to reblog this here.

Enjoy, and have a great night.

This Is Who I AM

Since I began leading my very second, as opposed to my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess to the Next Level…” which began on Monday, March 23, 2015, I have been generally happier.

And I was especially happy that two of the participants of this Goddess Course, and I went to one of my all-time favorite places in Pennsylvania, New Hope, yesterday, Friday, May 22, 2015.

The Divine Driver, who also participated in my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess-Graced Guidance” picked up one of the other participants, and me at 10AM, and from there, we made sure we had everything we needed for the day, took time to go to the bathroom, just in case, then off we went to the gas station so the Divine Driver would have more than enough gasoline in her car for the Divine Day Trip.

The Divine Driver was happy to be Re-Minded how much…

View original post 1,016 more words

What do you think?

