Adam and Steve…


I have been hearing homophobes say,”It’s Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve” for more than two decades now.

I can honestly say, the homophobes need new material.

That line is tired, old, lame, and busted.  In addition, it is every other synonym for tired, old, lame, and busted, too.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.

Yes, Lesbians, my fellow Gay Men, Transgendered folks, Bisexuals, and our straight allies: this is going to be a short and sweet one today.

As to my new blog followers, they are: “Man of many thoughts,” and “agronsh.”  Thank you, both, very much for honoring who you are and what you do.  May you experience greater insights, and greater PRIDE from following “This Gay Man’s Life…”

And to those of you already following or reading my blog, thank you for all you do for so many, and for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.

Well, given that this motion picture was released in August, 2005, perhaps it is "Adam & Steve," after all!
Well, given that this motion picture was released in August, 2005, perhaps it is “Adam & Steve,” after all!
What do you think?

