An Update on a Previously Scheduled Post…


Previously, I had written a post in which I stated that I wanted to create a blog post featuring the titles of autographed books that I have.  That is, to say, listing the books that I own autographed by the authors who wrote them.

However, the more I thought about it, the more I realized that it might be better simply to create a page for it.  Besides, “This Gay Man’s Life…” needs additional pages.

Appropriately, the page shall be entitled “Autographed Books,” and shall become an ongoing page.

For example, exactly seven days ago, on Wednesday, August 5, 2015, I returned to the Bureau (also known as the Bureau of General Services–Queer Division) to attend an event featuring Richard Stevenson (author or the “Donald Strachey Mystery” Series) and Mark Zubro (author of the “Mike King Mystery” Series, as well as the “Alien Danger Series”).

Now, if the forthcoming “Autographed Books” page existed before last Wednesday, August 5, 2015, then I would have added the books I purchased written by Mr. Stevenson and Mr. Zubro to said page.

Given my schedule for the rest of the year, my intention is to have this new page up before Wednesday, September 30, 2015, if not sooner.

Nonetheless, as soon as it is up, I shall happily let all of you know.

For now, thank you for honoring who you are and what you do, and for letting your Gay Light SHINE!action-list-photo

2 thoughts on “An Update on a Previously Scheduled Post…

    1. Indeed, Pablowhl, I also find Israeli men super attractive. However, I AM not Israeli.

      I AM an Afro-Cuban man, however, I find many different kinds of men attractive.

      I often comment on the “Hot Heebs” WordPress Blog, because Lorne (as in “praisethelorne”) uploads the best photographs of the sexiest sexy fucks of Israel’s beaches.

      Nonetheless, thank you for the comment. Have a beautiful day!

What do you think?

