Soon, the Mountain…


In less than six hours, I shall be back at Rainbow Mountain Resort, in East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania.

This shall be my third time going to this year-round LGBT resort, located in the Mount Pocono region of Pennsylvania, one of my favorite States.

Interestingly enough, this shall be my first time going by myself.

I feel nervous, but I know that I AM happy that I shall go to a lovely place, with great staff, fantastic food, and wonderful amenities.

I have already made arrangements for someone to retrieve my regular mail, take care of my cats, which is a HUGE relief.

And I already know what I shall do while at Rainbow Mountain Resort.

Frankly, I need this time away.  Although most people do not take a vacation that lasts only four days, for me, this is most certainly a vacation.  One that my Body, Mind, and Soul so desperately need.

I have been Divinely Guided to write about my experiences at Rainbow Mountain Resort while there.  And they do have Wi-Fi, which is a good thing.

I cannot wait!

Feel free to visit their Website for more info.  The link is:

http://rainbowmountain.com/

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “uchechioma.”  May you receive great insight, great clarity, and great PRIDE from following “This Gay Man’s Life…”

And for those of you who already follow or read “This Gay Man’s Life…” thank you for honoring who you are and what you do, and for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.

Looking forward to seeing the pond, upclose, after I check in at Rainbow Mountain Resort.
Looking forward to seeing the pond, upclose, after I check in at Rainbow Mountain Resort.
What do you think?

