Back at the Mountain, Day 2…


My second day at Rainbow Mountain Resort was this past Friday, September 11, 2015.

Before I go any further, let me Lovingly Re-Mind all of you that in spite of being a very Divinely Protected person, I know better than to tax my Psychic Shields.  Being in NYC, especially Manhattan, particularly Lower Manhattan on September 11 is an opportunity for any Empathic individual to become catatonic.

And frankly, there are too many people who count on this Psychic Witch to be grounded, centered, balanced, focused and, MENTALLY WHOLE.

That was the very reason I left for Rainbow Mountain Resort on Thursday, September 10, as opposed to Friday, September 11, 2015.

My second day back at “the Mountain” was Divinely Restorative.  I knew that I wanted to have a nature walk after I woke up (well, you know, woke up, showered, got dressed, etc.), which was a wonderful one.  My doctor would be very happy with how much walking I did.

After that, I took a sauna, which in spite of being here twice before, I had yet to use the sauna.  I had used a sauna once or twice before, but it had been a few years.  If felt good and felt very cleansing, both physically and emotionally.

Then, I availed myself of the hot tub.  I love the hot tub here.  It is big, and very comfortable.  And although there was a party of one (yes, I had it all to myself) it was no less relaxing.

After that, I went back to my room, showered, dressed for dinner, then spent time with some good books and my journals.  I think I took a nap, too.

And, it was exactly what I needed.  Although I was quite far from NYC on September 11, I was not oblivious to what people were going through.

As always, for those of you who want to inquire about staying at Rainbow Mountain Resort, please visit:

 

http://rainbowmountain.com/

 

And if you stay there, let them know you found out about them from Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

And yes, I AM keeping this one short and sweet, especially given what time it is.

For now, thank you for honoring who you are and what you do, and for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.

And, with that, good night/morning!

This is the welcoming view to all who come to Rainbow Mountain Resort, the Lodge Porch.
This is the welcoming view to all who come to Rainbow Mountain Resort, the Lodge Porch.
What do you think?

